Staff Directory

You will notice that throughout the Village website email addresses for Village staff are not listed. This helps to maintain the integrity and security of the Village’s website and internal data systems from phishing and malware attempts. If you would like to email any Village staff member, please use the Contact the Village form and your email will be routed to the appropriate person for your question or concern. A member of the Village staff will respond as quickly as possible.

You may also use the form to submit files. Note: All submitted files must be PDFs.

Contact the Village

Last Name First Name Title Phone Ext Cell Phone
Amos Christina Manager (704) 8431680 7
Cañongo Mary Executive Assistant (704) 8431680 2
Durst Derek Public Facilities Manager (704) 8431680 4 (980) 2108649
Gallis Tommy Deputy Sheriff (704) 8431680 8
Jill Carilli Finance Officer (704) 8431680 6
Nestor Hunter Planning & Zoning Administrator (704) 8431680 3 (704) 9930172
Swan Ed Deputy Sheriff (704) 8431680 8
Yow Austin Village Clerk & Assistant to the Manager (704) 8431680 5